Committee Member

Advistory Chahirs

Prof.David Ginley,Materials and Chemistry Science and Technology NREL,Golden, CO,USA
Prof.Lu, Zheng-Hong,Department of Materials Science & Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada

Conference Chair

Prof. Hao Gong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Program Chairs

Prof.Gu Xu, Material Science and Engineering, McMaster University, Canada
Prof.Ju Chou,Department of Chemistry and Physics, Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL, USA
Prof.Omar S.Es-Said, Loyola Marymount Unviversity, USA

Technical Committee

Prof.Junxia Li,College of Mechanical Engineering Taiyuan University of Technology, China
Prof. Xi Xie,Sun Yat-Sen University, China
Prof. Li Yuan,Soochow University, China
Prof. Xi Xie,Sun Yat-Sen University, China
Prof. Cheung-poon,Department of Aerospace Engineering, Ryerson University, Canada
Prof. SUN Jian, Faculty of Materials Science and Chemistry,China University of Geosciences,China
Dr. Liu, Jianlin,Electrical and Computer Engineering, Univeristy of Califonia,Riverside, USA
Prof. Jim P. Zheng, Florida A&M University, USA
Prof. Igor Zhitomirsky, Material Science and Engineering, McMaster University, Canada
Dr. Na Yan,Northwestern Polytechnical University,China
Prof.Kenneth J. Loh, Department of Structural Engineering, University of California-San Diego, USA
Prof. Minn-Tsong Lin,National Taiwan University
Prof. Yu-Lun Chueh,National Tsing Hua Universitiy, Taiwan
Prof. Alexander M. Gaskov, Moscow State University, Rusia
Prof. Xiang-Mei Duan,Institution of Computional Physics, Ningbo University,China
Prof. Wang Hai, Yunnan University, China
Prof. Xianguo Li, University of Waterloo, CANADA
Prof. Astuty bt. Amrin,UTM Razak School of Engineering and Advanced Technology,Malaysia
Prof. Jaime Llanos, Universidad Católica del Norte ,Chile
Prof. Lütfi Öveçoğlu,Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Blednova Zhesfina Michailovna, Kuban State Technological University, Russia
Prof. O.L. Shanmugasundaram, Department of Textile Technology at K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology, India
Prof. Marc Cretin,IEM (Institut Europeen des Membranes), France
Prof. Naeem Ejaz, University of Engineering & Technology Taxila, Pakistan
Prof. Weiming Tian,School of Life Science and Technology, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, P. R. China
Prof. Jin Zhang, Yunnan University, P. R. China
Prof. Jose Angel Roldan Lopez, Universidad Nacional de Trujillo, Peru
Prof. Xiang Gao, The State Key Laboratory of Chemical Engineering, College of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
Prof. Runhua Fan, College of Ocean Science and Engineering, Shanghai Maritime University, China